WIRELESS JAPAN English
The Largest and The Only One Exhibition Specialized in Wireless & Mobile Network Technologies in Japan
WJ2007 GUIDE
Top
Profile
Outline

¨
¨

Feature

¨
¨
¨

EXHIBIT GUIDE
Exhibit Fee
Speaking Oppty
Sponsorship Plan
CONTACT
Regional Office
Download

¨
¨

2006 REPORT
2006 Outline
2006 Photo
2006 Web
Access

ITmedia
ITpro
impress Watch
RBB TODAY
DailyWireless
Wireless Watch Japan
EETIMES Japan
EDN Japan
WiMAX‘‡Œ¤‹†Š
Tech-On!
JCN NEWSWIRE
Retail Technology
‰f‘œV•·
ƒIƒ‹ƒKƒeƒNƒm2007
@
SUPPORTING ORG

@
@

space.gif
WJ2007 GUIDE
space.gif
Regional Office
If your company would like to reserve space,
please contact E.J.Krause office located in your region.


U.S.A & CANADA
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Matthew Cunningham
Phone: ++1-1-301-493-5500
cunningham@ejkrause.com

JAPAN
EJK JAPAN, Ltd.
Tsuyoshi Kanno
Phone: ++81-3-5772-1321
wj-info@ejkjapan.co.jp

KOREA
K. Fairs Ltd.
Juran Park
Phone: ++82-2-555-7153
jrpark@kfairs.com

CHINA
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Beijing Laura Yuan
Phone: ++86-10-8451-1832
ejk@public3.bta.net.cn

GERMANY
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.,
Germany Regine Gessner
Phone: ++49-211-610-730
gessner@ejkgermany.de

HONG KONG
E.J. Krause & Associates (HK) Ltd.
Flora Liu
Phone: ++852-2577-3343
flora@ejkrause.com.hk

RUSSIA
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.
Svetlana Rusakova
Phone: ++7-495-974-1255
rusakova@ejkrause.ru

FRANCE
E.J. Krause & Associates, France
Christian Gentil
Phone: ++33-0-1-47371541
gentil@ejkrause.fr

SPAIN
E.J. Krause & Associates Espana
Karin Hofmann
Phone: ++34-91-540-1710
khofmann@ejkrause.es

MEXICO
E.J. Krause de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Marcela Altamirano
Phone: ++52-55-5523-8426
marcela@ejkrause.com

Download
space.gif
Floor Plan

Floor Plan PDFPDF Downloadi92KBj
TOP

Logo Data

Logo(1)

logo(2)
To use the Wireless Japan 2005 Logo Data, save the image on the left or download this compressed data file.
Logo for MAC (sit. format 105k)
Logo for WIN (zip format 125k)
TOP

RIC TELECOM is an information provider that contributes to the IT industry through publications and events.
EJK is a trade event organizer that is constantly seeking new markets.

space.gif
space.gif Copyright 2003-2006 RIC TELECOM. All Rights Reserved. space.gif